Hubby Love

I-Love-My-Husband-Rhinestone-Transfer_90679847

I just want to say that I have the best husband in the world! Thank you for helping me to be myself…Daunte. You are the greatest. I’ve never been around anyone with your kind of work ethic since my Dad. You are a hard worker and I appreciate how hard you work to provide for our family.

I love the vision that you have for our family and I love where we are going. You’ve helped me to see myself good and bad. I’m amazed by your beautiful talent, your perseverance and your ability to be patient in pressure situations. I’m so proud of myself for marring you. You are awesome and I say this with tears in my eyes and a grateful heart. I hope these people in this coffee house don’t think Im crazy..lol. Thank you for loving me the way you do, my friend. XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

